10,000 Views. Wow.

I can’t believe that I have 10,000 site views!

Honestly, I know that’s a modest amount compared to some, but I can’t believe people want to read what I have to write. Thank you!

As a gift to you, I want to give you a little something. As you already know, I like to sew and be crafty. ย I make diaper bags, although they could be used as a large tote. ย I can also make Birthday Banners, bows, and more!

Option #1 – Diaper Bag/tote – you can let me know the kind of colors you like!*

Option #2 – Surprise Option/you choose! – So what if you don’t want a bag? What if you want a birthday banner or some bows? Maybe you’re a guy and you want something else? ย Option #2 allows you and I to talk and figure something out! ๐Ÿ˜‰

To enter – all you have to do is leave a message telling me what you would like – give me details! ย (colors, theme, etc) If you post the giveaway on twitter or facebook, leave a separate post for each. (So, if you comment, mention on facebook and mention on twitter… that’s 3 posts in my comments area.)

Again- you don’t have to be a mama to win this! You can win it for someone else, you can use the bag as a tote for your stuff or your computer (I know people who use it for this!) or whatever you want.

*Keep in mind, colors are subjective to fabric availability. ย If you don’t know exactly what you want, I can make you whatever I think is cool or I can let you know what I have to choose from!

I will choose a winner March 9.

(I WILL be in the middle of a move, though, so give me a wee bit of grace!)

Good luck!

17 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Gina on March 2, 2011 at 8:25 am

    Would LOVE to win a Harley Davidson/motorcyle themed bag! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Reply

  2. I don’t have to be enterd, I just wanted to say congrats on 10,000 views- that’s awesome! I enjoy your posts, and am glad that you guys are doing well.

    Reply

  3. Dude congrats on 10,000 views and here’s to many many more!! I love your bags! Even if I don’t win, I’m pretty sure I’m going to sit on you with my giant pregnant self and force you to make me one ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Reply

  4. Posted by Ali on March 2, 2011 at 12:34 pm

    yay for 10K!

    i’d like to enter for a peacock themed bag. ive been in a jewel toned mood and i love your bags!

    Reply

  5. I think that’s awesome that you have that many views! I would LOVE a diaper bag but I have no idea what colors…neutral maybe?

    Reply

  6. Congrats on the views. ๐Ÿ˜€ Can I enter for a diaper bag and then put it on hold until… the right time… ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Reply

  7. Posted by connie pierce on March 3, 2011 at 10:03 am

    I like bright new vibrant colors! I love to be different! My lil Guy is really into sports so we spent most of our time either playing a sport or watching it on TV. I love the smell of rain and outdoor anything outdoors!

    Reply

  8. Would love to get something paisely print in pink and green, for Brooklyn!

    Reply

  9. Yay for being super popular with your 10,000 views!! I’m pretty sure a bag is way beyond my current sewing capabilities, so I’d go for a baseball/Texas Rangers themed bag to go with Landon’s nursery. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  10. Okay, and I Facebook mentioned. ๐Ÿ™‚ If I had a Twitter, I’d do that too, but since I don’t, I’ll plug you on my Friday Five tomorrow. Happy almost-weekend!

    Reply

  11. Posted by Jessica on March 3, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    Your diaper bags/totes are super cute! I’d love a paisley print bag in some pastel/not super bright color(s). ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  12. Posted by Elisha Robertson on March 7, 2011 at 3:08 pm

    I’m thinking a black and white themed bag would be amazing! I would love to figure out how to make these. They are sooooo cute and make great gifts!

    Reply

  13. Posted by Shayla on March 7, 2011 at 6:43 pm

    YAY! Congrats on all the views. It’s always nice to know that you are at least a little influential. Hope everything is going well with you!

    If Mikaylyn and I win, we would like pretty much any color/patterned bag. I love your stuff!!!

    Reply

  14. Posted by Jennifer on March 7, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    Hot pink/brown bag w/teal!

    Reply

  15. would love to win a diaper bag but will have to let you know patterns at a later date… ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply

  16. […] 10 Mar I almost forgot to announce it today! I better get cable and internet set up soon or I will go crazy! ย I went to Random.org to get my number and the results are below! True Random Number Generator Min: Max: Result: 6 Powered by RANDOM.ORG So the winner is… ย  textbookleftovers March 2, 2011 at 10:10 pm Edit # […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

