My drive into work this morning.

I love storms.  I love the sky.  People who know me well know that I take pictures of the sky whenever I can.  When I was driving into work this morning, this was my view.  I couldn’t help but grab my camera and start shooting while I’m going down the road.  I’m sure people were looking at me quite strangely!  I would much rather be out there than here in my stinky, wet, mildewy office.

HWY 121, Melissa, Texas HWY 121, Melissa, Texas HWY 121, Melissa, Texas

One response to this post.

  1. Those are gorgeous! Too bad you don’t have a landscape style pic!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

