Hungry, Anyone?

A bonafide BBQ "store" in Houston, TX

A bonafide BBQ "store" in Houston, TX

I wanted to show you this little gem we found in Houston this past weekend.  I wonder if they take the “store” with them when they deliver. Do you see the smoker attached to the back?

Now, I don’t want you to think that this is just any fast-food joint. It’s high class.  Below, a picture of their chandelier, for your enjoyment.

the classy chandelier

the classy chandelier

Hope that makes your day!

2 responses to this post.

  1. the best part was feeling like I was going to get shot…

    Reply

  2. Posted by Curtis on May 1, 2009 at 9:20 am

    Todd:

    I’m glad you endured your fear of being shot. You saw how quickly I spun those tires to get us out of there. That wasn’t my first dance.

    🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

