Thank you

Thank you so much for your prayers.  I found out this morning that the 3rd grader (5th grader’s little sister) was thrown from the truck.  She has sustained a brain injury and is in a coma.  We are not sure if she is going to survive at this time.  The father has a spinal injury and is paralyzed from the waist down.

Again, thank you for the prayers.  There can never be enough shoulders to cry on. 🙂  I couldn’t imagine what it would be like if it was my own child, although for me, all children are my own.

God can work all things for His glory, and I am satisfied to know that he is holding Stephanie in his arms right now.  Still, it never ceases to stun me to hear of one being taken Home so young.

I love you all.  So very much.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Auntie AJ on December 18, 2008 at 8:14 pm

    April,
    I am so sorry to hear about the sad news and loss for this family. If you need me just call. Your always in my thoughts! We hope to see you really soon!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

