Things that make me happy- installment #2

1. Yoga.  I love stretching and recentering myself.  There’s something about the stress release that comes from a silent yoga session.

2. Holly.  My miniature 4 lb. Yorkie.  She’s a freaky ball of fur, and I love her. Holly

3. Singing.  I love to sing soundtracks especially.  I sing Phantom of the Opera on a regular basis and I pretend I’ve made it to Broadway.

4. Snow.  We never see it here, but I love it. I prefer the cold.

5. Romantic stories.  Especially Jane Austen.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by joharp on December 9, 2008 at 1:01 pm

    My cat is better than your dog. That is all.

    Reply

  2. Posted by April McGrew on December 9, 2008 at 1:58 pm

    Your cat is the devil incarnate.

    Reply

  3. Posted by joharp on December 9, 2008 at 2:05 pm

    Don’t know what your talking about. He is nice to me.

    Reply

  4. Posted by April McGrew on December 9, 2008 at 2:08 pm

    He tried to eat my dog.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

